Diary of Group Visits for Swindon U3A

Date Time Event Where (click postcode for map)
Thu, 2-Apr-20 Travel Study Group J visit St Fagans National Museum of History
Click here to see the visit details
St Fagans National Museum of History ( CF5 6XB)
Mon, 20-Apr-20 Day Trips visit HOUSES OF PARLIAMENT -20TH APRIL 2020
Click here to see the visit details
HOUSES OF PARLIAMENT -20TH APRIL 2020 ( SW1AOAA)
Tue, 21-Apr-20 Travel Study Group C visit Slimbridge Wetland Centre
Click here to see the visit details
Slimbridge Wetland Centre ( GL2 7BT)
Fri, 24-Apr-20 Aviation visit Royal Air Force Museum
Click here to see the visit details
Royal Air Force Museum ( NW9 5LL)
Thu, 30-Apr-20 Concertgoers visit BSO at The Anvil, Basingstoke
Click here to see the visit details
BSO at The Anvil, Basingstoke ( RG21 7QR)
Tue, 5-May-20 Gardening visit Hidcote Manor Gardens
Click here to see the visit details
Hidcote Manor Gardens ( GL55 6LR)
Thu, 14-May-20 Travel Study Group J visit Weald and Downland Living Museum
Click here to see the visit details
Weald and Downland Living Museum ( PO18 0EU)
Fri, 5-Jun-20 Day Trips visit Cannons Ashby & Great Central Railway
Click here to see the visit details
Cannons Ashby & Great Central Railway ( NN11 3SD)
Mon, 20-Jul-20 Theatregoers visit The Watermill Theatre: Our Man in Havana
Click here to see the visit details
The Watermill Theatre: Our Man in Havana ( RG20 8AE)
Wed, 29-Jul-20 Gardening visit Highgrove Royal Gardens
Click here to see the visit details
Highgrove Royal Gardens ( GL8 8TN)
Mon, 24-Aug-20 to Fri, 28-Aug-20 Travel Study Group J visit Deleights and History of Liverpool
Click here to see the visit details
Deleights and History of Liverpool ( L1 1HR)
Mon, 9-Nov-20 to Fri, 13-Nov-20 Travel Study Group G visit Holiday to Thursday Christmas Spectacular
Click here to see the visit details
Holiday to Thursday Christmas Spectacular ( NR21 0AS)